Friday, September 9, 2016

Listen to "Be the Change" & Pre-Order Britt Nicole's New Album

That's right, Royal Nation! Many of you have been watching Youtube videos of Britt Nicole performing "Be the Change" for MONTHS and asking yourselves, "When will I get to hear the studio version?" That day is TODAY! 

Britt Nicole's upcoming album "Britt Nicole" (releasing October 7th) is available for pre-order today on a variety of sites! The official tracklisting for the Deluxe version is below:

Britt Nicole (Deluxe)
1.     Through Your Eyes
2.     All The Money
3.     Better
4.     Work of Art
5.     Fallin In Love
6.     Be The Change
7.     All Day
8.     Pave
9.     No Filter
10.  Girls Night Out
11.  After You
12.  Concrete (Deluxe)
13.  Heart of Stone (Deluxe)
14.  Electric Love (Deluxe)

Pre-order your copy of her new album:

Listen to "Be the Change" below:


  1. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS MADE MY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Yeaaaaaaah!!!! Totally started fangirling and listening to this sing on repeat! Yes!!!!! 😃